Sa oled siin

Vandeadvokaatidest lepitajad

Ilmar-Erik Aavakivi
Advokaadibüroo Aivar Pilv (10361578)
Vabaduse väljak 10, Tallinn, 10146
Tel 619 1630
Faks 640 4653
Menetlusdokumendid: info@apilv.ee

Kalev Aavik
Advokaadibüroo Laus & Partnerid (10324761)
Rävala pst 4, 10143, Tallinn
Tel 662 2640
Faks 662 2641
Menetlusdokumendid: lawoffice@lauspartners.ee 

Ene Ahas
Advokaadibüroo Sirel & Partnerid (10332163)
Tartu mnt 43, Tallinn, 10128
Tel 606 9600
Menetlusdokumendid: menetlus@sirel.com

Allar Aru
Advokaadibüroo Tark Grunte Sutkiene (10223698)
Roosikrantsi 2, Tallinn, 10119
Tel 611 0900
Faks 611 0911
Menetlusdokumendid: allar.aru@tgslegal.com

Urmas Arumäe
Advokaadibüroo Andresson Consulting Network (11967870)
Lauteri 3-215, Tallinn, 10114
Tel 526 5554
Menetlusdokumendid: urmas@andresson.eu

Piret Blankin
Advokaadibüroo Tark Grunte Sutkiene (10223698)
Roosikrantsi 2, Tallinn, 10119
Tel 611 0900
Faks 611 0911
Menetlusdokumendid: piret.blankin@tgslegal.com

Alar Eiche
Advokaadibüroo Eiche & Partnerid
Roosikrantsi 10a, Tallinn, 10119
Tel 640 5240
Faks 640 5241
Menetlusdokumendid: alar.eiche@eiche.ee

Vadim Filimonov
Advokaadibüroo Aivar Pilv (10361578)
Vabaduse väljak 10, Tallinn, 10146
Tel 619 1630
Faks 640 4653
Menetlusdokumendid: info@apilv.ee

Carri Ginter
Advokaadibüroo SORAINEN (10876331)
Pärnu mnt 15, Tallinn, 10141
Tel  640 0900
Faks 640 0901
Menetlusdokumendid: carri.ginter@sorainen.com

Karl Haavasalu
Advokaadibüroo Varul (10288628)
Ahtri 6a, Tallinn, 10151
Tel 626 4300
Faks 626 4306
Menetlusdokumendid: menetlus@varul.ee

Pirkko-Liis Harkmaa
Advokaadibüroo COBALT OÜ (10188708)
Pärnu mnt 15, 10141 Tallinn
Tel 665 1888
Faks 665 1899
Menetlusdokumendid: tallinn@cobalt.legal

Enno Heringson
Advokaadibüroo Heringson GLO (12150756)
Maakri 23a, Tallinn, 10145
Tel 610 8108
Faks 610 8107
Menetlusdokumendid: enno@heringson.ee

Marek Herm
Attela Advokaadibüroo (12599456)
Roosikrantsi 11, Tallinn, 10119
Tel 660 9221
Menetlusdokumendid: marek.herm@attela.ee

Tiina-Mare Hiob
Advokaadibüroo Tiina Mare Hiob (10825606)
Tondi 1-306, Tallinn, 11313
Tel 655 6626
Faks 655 6626
Menetlusdokumendid: tiinamare.hiob@gmail.com

Jaanus Ikla
Advokaadibüroo Raidla Lejins & Norcous (10344152)
Roosikrantsi 2, Tallinn, 10119
Tel 640 7170
Faks 640 7171
Menetlusdokumendid: jaanus.ikla@rln.ee

Marika Jaanson
Advokaadibüroo Aktseptus (12562588)
Viru väljak 2, 10111 Tallinn
Tel 663 1111
Menetlusdokumendid: info@aktseptus.ee

Allar Jõks
Advokaadibüroo SORAINEN (10876331)
Pärnu mnt 15, Tallinn, 10141
Tel  640 0900
Faks 640 0901
Menetlusdokumendid: allar.joks@sorainen.com

Imbi Jürgen
Advokaadibüroo Glimstedt (11067332)
Rävala pst 5, Tallinn, 10143
Tel 611 8050
Menetlusdokumendid: tallinn@glimstedt.ee

Tanel Kalaus
Advokaadibüroo Raidla Lejins & Norcous (10344152)
Roosikrantsi 2, Tallinn, 10119
Tel 640 7170
Faks 640 7171
Menetlusdokumendid: tanel.kalaus@rln.ee

Ain Kalme
Advokaadibüroo LEXTAL (10992652)
Rävala pst 4, Tallinn, 10143
Tel  640 0250
Faks 640 0260
Menetlusdokumendid: ain.kalme@lextal.ee

Viive Kaur
Advokaadibüroo COBALT OÜ (10188708)
Pärnu mnt 15, 10141 Tallinn
Tel 665 1888
Faks 665 1899
Menetlusdokumendid: tallinn@cobalt.legal

Erki Kergandberg
Advokaadibüroo Tark Grunte Sutkiene (10223698)
Roosikrantsi 2, Tallinn, 10119
Tel 611 0900
Faks 611 0911
Menetlusdokumendid: erki.kergandberg@tgslegal.com

Urmas Kiik
Advokaadibüroo Hedman Partners
Rotermanni 8, Tallinn, 10111
Tel 664 5250
Faks 664 5251
Menetlusdokumendid: urmas.kiik@hedman.ee

Madis Kiisa
Advokaadibüroo Laus & Partnerid (10324761)
Rävala pst 4, 10143, Tallinn
Tel 662 2640
Faks 662 2641
Menetlusdokumendid: lawoffice@lauspartners.ee

Gerli Kilusk
Advokaadibüroo Red Legal (12003819)
Lõõtsa 8, Tallinn, 11415
Tel 651 2071
Faks 671 4000
Menetlusdokumendid: gerli.kilusk@redlegal.ee

Vahur Kivistik
Advokaadibüroo Hansa Law
Gonsiori 7, 10117, Tallinn
Tel 660 3800
E-post: vahur.kivistik@hansalaw.ee

Ksenia Kravtšenko
Advokaadibüroo Mullari & Koch (12210837)
Tornimäe 5, Tallinn, 10145
Tel 600 4460
Menetlusdokumendid: ksenia.kravtshenko@mullarikoch.ee

Urmas Kõrgesaar
Advokaadibüroo Aivar Pilv (10361578)
Turu 2, Tartu, 51014
Tel 731 2272
Faks 731 2274
Menetlusdokumendid: tartu@apilv.ee

Kristina Laarmaa
Advokaadibüroo Varul (10288628)
Ahtri 6a, Tallinn, 10151
Tel 626 4300
Faks 626 4306
Menetlusdokumendid: menetlus@varul.ee

Raivo Laus
Advokaadibüroo Laus & Partnerid (10324761)
Rävala pst 4, 10143, Tallinn
Tel 662 2640
Faks 662 2641
Menetlusdokumendid: lawoffice@lauspartners.ee

Margo Lemetti
Advokaadibüroo Tark Grunte Sutkiene Tartu osakond (10223698)
Soola 3, Tartu, 51013
Tel 748 8071
Faks 748 8072
Menetlusdokumendid: margo.lemetti@tgslegal.com

Keijo Lindeberg
Advokaadibüroo LMP (12045166)
Kentmanni 6, Tallinn, 10116
Tel 625 2000
Menetlusdokumendid: keijo.lindeberg@lmp.ee

Liina Linsi
Advokaadibüroo COBALT OÜ (10188708)
Pärnu mnt 15, 10141 Tallinn
Tel 665 1888
Faks 665 1899
Menetlusdokumendid: tallinn@cobalt.legal

Raiko Lipstok
Advokaadibüroo Eversheds Ots & Co (10639559)
Pärnu mnt 15, Tallinn, 10141
Tel 614 1990
Faks 614 1999
Menetlusdokumendid: raiko.lipstok@eversheds.ee

Kaido Loor
Advokaadibüroo Antsmäe Loor (11007465)
Pärnu mnt 130-42, Tallinn, 11317
Tel  656 7450
Menetlusdokumendid: kaido.loor@antsmaeloor.ee

Toomas Luhaäär
Advokaadibüroo COBALT OÜ (10188708)
Pärnu mnt 15, 10141 Tallinn
Tel 665 1888
Faks 665 1899
Menetlusdokumendid: tallinn@cobalt.legal

Mikk Lõhmus
Advokaadibüroo Varul (10288628)
Ahtri 6a, Tallinn, 10151
Tel 626 4300
Faks 626 4306
Menetlusdokumendid: menetlus@varul.ee

Karin Madisson
Advokaadibüroo SORAINEN (10876331)
Pärnu mnt 15, Tallinn, 10141
Tel  640 0900
Faks 640 0901
Menetlusdokumendid: karin.madisson@sorainen.com

Ants Mailend
Advokaadibüroo Varul (10288628)
Ahtri 6a, Tallinn, 10151
Tel 626 4300
Faks 626 4306
Menetlusdokumendid: menetlus@varul.ee

Rando Maisvee
Advokaadibüroo Eversheds Ots & Co (10639559)
Pärnu mnt 15, Tallinn, 10141
Tel 614 1990
Faks 614 1999
Menetlusdokumendid: rando.maisvee@eversheds.ee

Jaanus Mody
Advokaadibüroo COBALT OÜ (10188708)
Pärnu mnt 15, 10141 Tallinn
Tel 665 1888
Faks 665 1899
Menetlusdokumendid: tallinn@cobalt.legal

Eva Mägi
Advokaadibüroo Tark Grunte Sutkiene (10223698)
Roosikrantsi 2, Tallinn, 10119
Tel 611 0900
Faks 611 0911
Menetlusdokumendid: eva.magi@tgslegal.com

Indrek Naur
Advokaadibüroo Naur & Pärn (12159289)
Juhkentali 52, Tallinn, 10132
Tel 601 2900
Menetlusdokumendid: indrek@in.ee

Ants Nõmper
Advokaadibüroo Raidla Lejins & Norcous (10344152)
Roosikrantsi 2, Tallinn, 10119
Tel 640 7170
Faks 640 7171
Menetlusdokumendid: ants.nomper@rln.ee

Arne Ots
Advokaadibüroo Raidla Lejins & Norcous (10344152)
Roosikrantsi 2, Tallinn, 10119
Tel 640 7170
Faks 640 7171
Menetlusdokumendid: arne.ots@rln.ee

Maivi Ots
Advokaadibüroo Eversheds Ots & Co (10639559)
Kentmanni 4/Sakala 10, Tallinn, 10116
Tel 622 9990
Menetlusdokumendid: maivi.ots@eversheds.ee

Raul Otsa
Advokaadibüroo Indela & Elunurm (12350136)
Tartu mnt 84a-25, Tallinn, 10112
Tel 683 3000
Menetlusdokumendid: raul@indela.ee

Sven Papp
Advokaadibüroo Raidla Lejins & Norcous (10344152)
Roosikrantsi 2, Tallinn, 10119
Tel 640 7170
Faks 640 7171
Menetlusdokumendid: sven.papp@rln.ee

Raino Paron
Advokaadibüroo Raidla Lejins & Norcous (10344152)
Roosikrantsi 2, Tallinn, 10119
Tel 640 7170
Faks 640 7171
Menetlusdokumendid: raino.paron@rln.ee

Kalle Pedak
Advokaadibüroo Hedman Partners
Rotermanni 8, Tallinn, 10111
Tel 664 5250
Faks 664 5251
Menetlusdokumendid: kalle.pedak@hedman.ee

Tarmo Peterson
Advokaadibüroo RASK (12320552)
Toompuiestee 33a, Tallinn, 10149
Tel 618 0820
Menetlusdokumendid: rask@rask.ee

Helmut Pikmets
Advokaadibüroo Varul (10288628)
Ahtri 6a, Tallinn, 10151
Tel 626 4300
Faks 626 4306
Menetlusdokumendid: menetlus@varul.ee

Aivar Pilv
Advokaadibüroo Aivar Pilv (10361578)
Vabaduse väljak 10, Tallinn, 10146
Tel 619 1630
Faks 640 4653
Menetlusdokumendid: info@apilv.ee

Tarmo Pilv
Advokaadibüroo Tarmo Pilv ja Partnerid (12348292)
Ülikooli 8, Tartu, 51003
Tel 484 4000
Menetlusdokumendid: info@tarmopilv.ee

Margus Poola
Advokaadibüroo LEXTAL (10992652)
Rävala pst 4, Tallinn, 10143
Tel  640 0250
Faks 640 0260
Menetlusdokumendid: margus.poola@lextal.ee

Pirkka-Marja Põldvere
Advokaadibüroo Aivar Pilv (10361578)
Vabaduse väljak 10, Tallinn, 10146
Tel 619 1630
Faks 640 4653
Menetlusdokumendid: info@apilv.ee

Tanel Pürn
Advokaadibüroo Tark Grunte Sutkiene (10223698)
Roosikrantsi 2, Tallinn, 10119
Tel 611 0900
Faks 611 0911
Menetlusdokumendid: tanel.purn@tgslegal.com

Jüri Raidla
Advokaadibüroo Raidla Lejins & Norcous (10344152)
Roosikrantsi 2, Tallinn, 10119
Tel 640 7170
Faks 640 7171
Menetlusdokumendid: jyri.raidla@rln.ee

Kati Raudsepp
Advokaadibüroo Barrister (12130707)
Jõe 5, Tallinn, 10151
Tel 636 6600
Menetlusdokumendid: kati.raudsepp@barrister.ee

Kaidi Reiljan-Sihvart
Advokaadibüroo COBALT OÜ (10188708)
Pärnu mnt 15, 10141 Tallinn
Tel 665 1888
Faks 665 1899
Menetlusdokumendid: tallinn@cobalt.legal

Nigul Saar
Advokaadibüroo Varul (10288628)
Ahtri 6a, Tallinn, 10151
Tel 626 4300
Faks 626 4306
Menetlusdokumendid: menetlus@varul.ee

Kalev Saare
Advokaadibüroo COBALT OÜ (10188708)
Pärnu mnt 15, 10141 Tallinn
Tel 665 1888
Faks 665 1899
Menetlusdokumendid: tallinn@cobalt.legal

Anu Sander
Advokaadibüroo Varul (10288628)
Ahtri 6a, Tallinn, 10151
Tel 626 4300
Faks 626 4306
Menetlusdokumendid: menetlus@varul.ee

Edith Sassian
Advokaadibüroo Edith Sassian (10574104)
Pärnu mnt 20, Tallinn, 10141
Tel 631 3863
Faks 631 3863
Menetlusdokumendid: post@sassian.ee

Siret Siilbek
Advokaadibüroo ALTERNA (12537320)
Pärnu mnt 141, 11314 Tallinn
Tel 680 6850
Menetlusdokumendid: siret@alternalaw.ee

Viktor Särgava
Advokaadibüroo Laus & Partnerid (10324761)
Rävala pst 4, 10143, Tallinn
Tel 662 2640
Faks 662 2641
Menetlusdokumendid: lawoffice@lauspartners.ee

Üllar Talviste
Advokaadibüroo LEXTAL (10992652)
Rävala pst 4, Tallinn, 10143
Tel  640 0250
Faks 640 0260
menetlusdokumendid: yllar.talviste@lextal.ee

Elo Tamm
Advokaadibüroo COBALT OÜ (10188708)
Pärnu mnt 15, 10141 Tallinn
Tel 665 1888
Faks 665 1899
Menetlusdokumendid: tallinn@cobalt.legal

Martin Tamme
Advokaadibüroo Varul (10288628)
Ahtri 6a, Tallinn, 10151
Tel 626 4300
Faks 626 4306
Menetlusdokumendid: menetlus@varul.ee

Marina Tolmatšova
Advokaadibüroo COBALT OÜ (10188708)
Pärnu mnt 15, 10141 Tallinn
Tel 665 1888
Faks 665 1899
Menetlusdokumendid: tallinn@cobalt.legal

Leonid Tolstov
Advokaadibüroo Varul (10288628)
Kaluri 2, Tartu, 51004
Tel 7 301 610
Faks 7 301 620
Menetlusdokumendid: menetlus@varul.ee

Veikko Toomere
MAQS Law Firm Advokaadibüroo (11176771)
Rotermanni 8, Tallinn, 10111
Tel 667 6440
Faks 667 6450
Menetlusdokumendid: veikko.toomere@ee.maqs.com

Kuldar-Jaan Torokoff
Advokaadibüroo FORT (12136868)
A. Lauteri 5, Tallinn, 10114
Tel 646 4045
Menetlusdokumendid: kuldar-jaan.torokoff@fort.ee

Martin Triipan
Advokaadibüroo Raidla Lejins & Norcous (10344152)
Roosikrantsi 2, Tallinn, 10119
Tel 640 7170
Faks 640 7171
Menetlusdokumendid: martin.triipan@rln.ee

Jevgeni Tverdohlebov
Advokaadibüroo Vindex (11473227)
Väike-Ameerika 8-301, Tallinn, 10129
Tel 5191 1488
Menetlusdokumendid: info@vindex.ee

Alar Urm
Advokaadibüroo LEXTAL (10992652)
Rävala pst 4, Tallinn, 10143
Tel  640 0250
Faks 640 0260
Menetlusdokumendid: alar.urm@lextal.ee

Urmas Ustav
Advokaadibüroo LEXTAL (10992652)
Rävala pst 4, Tallinn, 10143
Tel  640 0250
Faks 640 0260
Menetlusdokumendid: urmas.ustav@lextal.ee

Toomas Vaher
Advokaadibüroo Raidla Lejins & Norcous (10344152)
Roosikrantsi 2, Tallinn, 10119
Tel 640 7170
Faks 640 7171
Menetlusdokumendid: toomas.vaher@rln.ee

Annika Vait
Advokaadibüroo ALTERNA (12537320)
Pärnu mnt 141, 11314 Tallinn
Tel 680 6850
Menetlusdokumendid: annika@alternalaw.ee

Hannes Vallikivi
Advokaadibüroo Tark Grunte Sutkiene (10223698)
Roosikrantsi 2, Tallinn, 10119
Tel 611 0900
Faks 611 0911
Menetlusdokumendid: hannes.vallikivi@tgslegal.com

Aleksander Vares
Advokaadibüroo Vares & Mõistlik (12782692)
Väike-Ameerika 8, Tallinn, 10129
Tel 5560 3649
Menetlusdokumendid: aleksander@abvm.ee

Paul Varul
Advokaadibüroo Varul (10288628)
Kaluri 2, Tartu, 51004
Tel 7 301 610
Faks 7 301 620
Menetlusdokumendid: menetlus@varul.ee

Merle Veeroos
Advokaadibüroo COBALT OÜ (10188708)
Pärnu mnt 15, 10141 Tallinn
Tel 665 1888
Faks 665 1899
Menetlusdokumendid: tallinn@cobalt.legal

Sten Veidebaum
Advokaadibüroo TRINITI (11984324)
Tartu mnt 2, Tallinn, 10145
Tel 685 0950
Faks 685 0951
Menetlusdokumendid: triniti@triniti.ee

Vesse Võhma
Advokaadibüroo Entsik & Partnerid (11034261)
F.R.Kreutzwaldi 3, 10120 Tallinn
Tel 616 4660
Menetlusdokumendid: info@entsik.ee

Janek Väli
Advokaadibüroo Laus & Partnerid (10324761)
Rävala pst 4, 10143, Tallinn
Tel 662 2640
Faks 662 2641
Menetlusdokumendid: lawoffice@lauspartners.ee