You are here

Contact information

Suur-Ameerika 1, 10122 Tallinn

 

Minister of Justice
 

Raivo Aeg
Raivo.Aeg@just.ee
 

Secretary General


Tõnis Saar
Tonis.Saar@just.ee
 

General Department

Development and
Personnel Division

Director Mari Saarniit

Mari.Saarniit@just.ee

(372) 620 8133

Development and
Personnel Division

Advisor for Foreign Assistance
Ülle Leht
Ylle.Leht@just.ee (372) 620 8185

Advisor on EU Affairs to Secretary General

 

Advisor Age Inkinen Age.Inkinen@just.ee (372) 620 8106

Public Relations Division

Director Katrin Lunt

Katrin.Lunt@just.ee

(372) 527 6806

  Press Officer Maria-Elisa Tuulik

Maria-Elisa.Tuulik@just.ee

(372) 5981 3170
 

Press Officer Teele Sihtmäe

Teele.Sihtmae@just.ee

(372) 508 2589
 

Press Officer Kertu Laadoga

Kertu.Laadoga@just.ee

(372) 5621 3544 

IT and Data Protection Division

Director Liisi Seene

Liisi.Seene@just.ee

(372) 680 3115

Budget and Strategy Division

Director Kairi Sirkel

Kairi.Sirkel@just.ee

(372) 620 8147

 

Legislative Policy Department


Deputy Secretary General

Kai Härmand
Kai.Harmand@just.ee

Assistant Meeri-Triin Tomson Meeri-Triin.Tomson@just.ee (372) 620 8137

Public Law Division

Director Aaro Mõttus

Aaro.Mottus@just.ee

(372) 620 8170

Intellectual Property and Competition Law Division Director Gea Lepik Gea.Lepik@just.ee (372) 5558 1495

Private Law Division

Director Vaike Murumets

Vaike.Murumets@just.ee

(372) 620 8263

Legislative Quality Division

Director Margit Juhkam

Margit.Juhkam@just.ee

(372) 620 8213

 

Criminal Policy Department

 

Assistant Kärt Repponen Kart.Repponen@just.ee (372) 620 8111

Penal Law and Procedure
Division

Director Markus Kärner

Markus.Karner@just.ee

(372) 620 8124

Analysis Division

Director Mari-Liis Sööt

Mari-Liis.Soot@just.ee

(372) 620 8223

International Judicial
Co-operation Division

Director Astrid Laurendt-
Hanioja

Astrid.Laurendt-
Hanioja@just.ee

(372) 5303 0665

 

Judicial Administration Policy Department


Deputy Secretary General

Viljar Peep
Viljar.Peep@just.ee

Assistant (372) 680 3116

Courts Division

Director Kaidi Lippus

Kaidi.Lippus@just.ee

(372) 680 3123

Court Registers Division

Director Margit Veskimäe

Margit.Veskimae@just.ee

(372) 680 3121

Liberal Professions Division

Director Gunnar Vaikmaa

Gunnar.Vaikmaa@just.ee

(372) 680 3120

State Gazette Division

Director Jüri Heinla

Jyri.Heinla@just.ee

(372) 5064 722

 

Prisons Department


Deputy Secretary General

Priit Kama
Priit.Kama@just.ee

Assistant Jane Naur Jane.Naur@just.ee (372) 620 8271

Sentencing Enforcement Division

Director Priit Post

Priit.Post@just.ee

(372) 620 8286

Legal and Development Division

Director Viorica Tšaikovski

Viorica.Tsaikovski@just.ee

(372) 620 8231

Rehabilitation Division

Director Merike Sirendi

Merike.Sirendi@just.ee

(372) 620 8293

Internal Control Division

Director Diana Kõmmus

Diana.Kommus@just.ee

(372) 680 3134

 

Last updated: 9 September 2020