You are here

Contact information

Suur-Ameerika 1, 10122 Tallinn

 

Minister of Justice
 

Urmas Reinsalu
Urmas.Reinsalu@just.ee
 

Secretary General


Tõnis Saar
Tonis.Saar@just.ee
 

General Department

  Advisor on EU Affairs to Secretary General        
       

Development and
Personnel Division

Director Mari Saarniit

Mari.Saarniit@just.ee

(372) 620 8133

Development and
Personnel Division

Advisor for International Relations
Maria Suurna

Maria.Suurna@just.ee

(372) 620 8193

Development and
Personnel Division

Advisor for Foreign Assistance
Ülle Leht

Ylle.Leht@just.ee

(372) 620 8185

Public Relations Division

Director Katrin Lunt

Katrin.Lunt@just.ee

(372) 527 6806

  Press Officer Leanyka Libeon Leanyka.Libeon@just.ee (372) 5693 4856
  Press Officer Kristin Rammus Kristin.Rammus@just.ee (372) 5555 4540

IT and Data Protection Division

Director Liisi Seene

Liisi.Pars@just.ee

(372) 680 3115

Budget and Strategy Division

Director Silver Salla

Silver.Salla@just.ee

(372) 524 7568

 

Legislative Policy Department


Deputy Secretary General

Kai Härmand
Kai.Harmand@just.ee

Assistant Kirke Härma-Tamme Kirke.Harma-Tamme@just.ee (372) 620 8201

Public Law Division

Director Illimar Pärnamägi

Illimar.Parnamagi@just.ee

(372) 620 8175

Private Law Division

Director Indrek Niklus

Indrek.Niklus@just.ee

(372) 620 8210

Legislative Quality Division

Director Karmen Vilms

Karmen.Vilms@just.ee

(372) 620 8209

 

Criminal Policy Department


Deputy Secretary General

Kristel Siitam-Nyiri
Kristel.Siitam-Nyiri@just.ee

Assistant Kart Repponen Kart.Repponen@just.ee (372) 620 8111

Penal Law and Procedure
Division

Director Tanel Kalmet

Tanel.Kalmet@just.ee

 

Analysis Division

Director Mari-Liis Sööt

Mari-Liis.Soot@just.ee

(372) 620 8223

International Judicial
Co-operation Division

Director Astrid Laurendt-
Hanioja

Astrid.Laurendt-
Hanioja@just.ee

 

 

Judicial Administration Policy Department


Deputy Secretary General

Marko Aavik
Marko.Aavik@just.ee

Assistant Keiu Kikas Keiu.Kikas@just.ee (372) 680 3116

Courts Division

Director Kaidi Lippus

Kaidi.Lippus@just.ee

(372) 680 3123

Court Registers Division

Director Kairit Kirsipuu

Kairit.Kirsipuu@just.ee

(372) 680 3109

Liberal Professions Division

Director Gunnar Vaikmaa

Gunnar.Vaikmaa@just.ee

(372) 680 3120

State Gazette Division

Director Jüri Heinla

Jyri.Heinla@just.ee

 

 

Prisons Department


Deputy Secretary General

Priit Kama
Priit.Kama@just.ee

Assistant (372) 620 8271

Sentencing Enforcement Division

Director Priit Post

Priit.Post@just.ee

(372) 620 8286

Legal and Development Division

Director Viorica Tšaikovski

Viorica.Tsaikovski@just.ee

(372) 620 8231

Rehabilitation Division

Director Merike Sirendi

Merike.Sirendi@just.ee

(372) 620 8293

Internal Control Division

Director Aira Praakle

Aira.Praakle@just.ee  

(372) 680 3134

 

Last updated: 3 September 2018