You are here

Contact information

Suur-Ameerika 1, 10122 Tallinn

 

Minister of Justice
 

Urmas Reinsalu
Urmas.Reinsalu@just.ee
 

Secretary General


Tõnis Saar
Tonis.Saar@just.ee
 

General Department

  Advisor on EU Affairs to Secretary General 
Kristi Kraavi-Käerdi 
Kristi.Kraavi-Kaerdi@just.ee (372) 620 8224    
  Advisor on EU Affairs to Secretary General Karin Maisvee Karin.Maisvee@just.ee (372) 620 8159 
  Advisor on EU Affairs to Secretary General Tuuliki Tamberg Tuuliki.Tamberg@just.ee (372) 620 8129 

Development and
Personnel Division

Director Mari Saarniit

Mari.Saarniit@just.ee

(372) 620 8134

Development and
Personnel Division

Advisor for International Relations
Maria Suurna

Maria.Suurna@just.ee

(372) 620 8193

Development and
Personnel Division

Advisor for Foreign Assistance
Ülle Leht

Ylle.Leht@just.ee

(372) 620 8185

Public Relations Division

Director Katrin Lunt

Katrin.Lunt@just.ee

(372) 620 8114

IT and Data Protection Division

Director Liisi Pars

Liisi.Pars@just.ee

(372) 680 3115

Finance and Property
Management Division

Director Silver Salla

Silver.Salla@just.ee

(372) 620 8147

 

Legislative Policy Department


Deputy Secretary General

Kai Härmand
Kai.Harmand@just.ee

Assistant Kirke Härma-Tamme Kirke.Harma-Tamme@just.ee (372) 620 8201

Public Law Division

Director Illimar Pärnamägi

Illimar.Parnamagi@just.ee

(372) 620 8175

Private Law Division

Director Indrek Niklus

Indrek.Niklus@just.ee

(372) 620 8210

Legislative Quality Division

Director Karmen Vilms

Karmen.Vilms@just.ee

(372) 620 8248

 

Criminal Policy Department


Deputy Secretary General

Kristel Siitam-Nyiri
Kristel.Siitam-Nyiri@just.ee

Assistant Kart Repponen Kart.Repponen@just.ee (372) 620 8111

Penal Law and Procedure
Division

Director Tanel Kalmet

Tanel.Kalmet@just.ee

(372) 620 8237

Analysis Division

Director Mari-Liis Sööt

Mari-Liis.Soot@just.ee

(372) 620 8223

International Judicial
Co-operation Division

Director Astrid Laurendt-
Hanioja

Astrid.Laurendt-
Hanioja@just.ee

(372) 620 8190

 

Judicial Administration Policy Department


Deputy Secretary General

Marko Aavik
Marko.Aavik@just.ee

Assistant Grete Kopso Grete.Kopso@just.ee (372) 680 3102

Courts Division

Director Kaidi Lippus

Kaidi.Lippus@just.ee

(372) 680 3123

Court Registers Division

Director Margit Veskimäe

Margit.Veskimae@just.ee

(372) 680 3121

Liberal Professions Division

Director Gunnar Vaikmaa

Gunnar.Vaikmaa@just.ee

(372) 680 3120

State Gazette Division

Director Jüri Heinla

Jyri.Heinla@just.ee

(372) 620 8145

 

Prisons Department


Deputy Secretary General

Priit Kama
Priit.Kama@just.ee

Assistant (372) 620 8271

Sentencing Enforcement Division

Director Priit Post

Priit.Post@just.ee

(372) 620 8286

Legal and Development Division

Director Aaro Mõttus

Aaro.Mottus@just.ee

(372) 620 8235

Rehabilitation Division

Director Maret Miljan

Maret.Miljan@just.ee

(372) 620 8293

Internal Control Division

Director Diana Kõmmus

Diana.Kommus@just.ee  

(372) 680 3135

 

Last updated: 4 September 2017