Contact information

Here you will find the contact details of the ministry.

Suur-Ameerika 1, 10122 Tallinn

Minister of Justice

Maris Lauri
Maris.Lauri@just.ee

Secretary General

Tõnis Saar
Tonis.Saar@just.ee

Internal Audit Department

Director Karin Karpa
Karin.Karpa@just.ee

General Department

Assistant Meeri-Triin Tomson
Meeri-Triin.Tomson@just.ee
(372) 620 8100

General Department

Development and Personnel Division    

Director Mari Saarniit    
Mari.Saarniit@just.ee
(372) 620 8133

External Relations    

Assistant Meeri-Triin Tomson
Meeri-Triin.Tomson@just.ee
(372) 620 8100

Advisor on EU Affairs to Secretary General    

Advisor Age Inkinen    
Age.Inkinen@just.ee
(372) 620 8106

Public Relations Division    

Director Katrin Lunt    
Katrin.Lunt@just.ee
(372) 527 6806

Press Officer Maria-Elisa Tuulik    
Katrin.Lunt@just.ee
Katrin.Lunt@just.ee
(372) 5981 3170

Press Officer Teele Sihtmäe    
Teele.Sihtmae@just.ee
(372) 508 2589

Press Officer Kertu Laadoga    
Kertu.Laadoga@just.ee
(372) 5621 3544 

IT and Data Protection Division    

Director Liisi Seene    
Liisi.Seene@just.ee
(372) 680 3115

Budget and Strategy Division    

Director Kairi Sirkel    
Kairi.Sirkel@just.ee
(372) 620 8147

Legislative Policy Department

Deputy Secretary General

Heddi Lutterus
Heddi.Lutterus@just.ee

Assistant Kirke Härma-Tamme
Kirke.Harma-Tamme@just.ee
(372) 620 8201

Legislative Policy Department

Public Law Division

Director Aaro Mõttus
Aaro.Mottus@just.ee
(372) 620 8170

Intellectual Property and Competition Law Division    

Director Kärt Nemvalts
Kart.Nemvalts@just.ee
(372) 620 8283

Private Law Division

Director Vaike Murumets
Vaike.Murumets@just.ee
(372) 620 8263

Legislative Quality Division

Director Margit Juhkam
Margit.Juhkam@just.ee
(372) 620 8213

Criminal Policy Department

Deputy Secretary General

Markus Kärner
Markus.Karner@just.ee

Assistant Kärt Repponen
Kart.Repponen@just.ee
(372) 620 8111

Criminal Policy Department

Penal Law and Procedure Division

Director Merit Bobrõšev
Merit.Bobrosev@just.ee
(372) 620 8154

Analysis Division

Director Mari-Liis Sööt
Mari-Liis.Soot@just.ee
(372) 620 8223

International Judicial Co-operation Division

Director Astrid Laurendt-Hanioja
Astrid.Laurendt-Hanioja@just.ee
(372) 5303 0665

Judicial Administration Policy Department

Deputy Secretary General

Viljar Peep
Viljar.Peep@just.ee

Assistant Sirli Sorrok
Sirli.Sorrok@just.ee
(372) 680 3116

Judicial Administration Policy Department

Courts Division

Director Kaidi Lippus
Kaidi.Lippus@just.ee
(372) 680 3123

Court Registers Division

Director Margit Veskimäe
Margit.Veskimae@just.ee
(372) 680 3121

Liberal Professions Division

Director Kairit Kirsipuu
Kairit.Kirsipuu@just.ee
(372) 680 3109

State Gazette Division

Director Jüri Heinla
Jyri.Heinla@just.ee
(372) 5064 722

Prisons Department

Deputy Secretary General

Priit Kama
Priit.Kama@just.ee

Assistant Jane Paumere
Jane.Paumere@just.ee
   (372) 620 8271

Prisons Department

Sentencing Enforcement Division

Director Priit Post
Priit.Post@just.ee
(372) 620 8286

Legal and Development Division

Director Viorica Tšaikovski
Viorica.Tsaikovski@just.ee
(372) 620 8231

Rehabilitation Division

Director Merike Sirendi
Merike.Sirendi@just.ee
(372) 620 8293

Internal Control Division

Director Diana Kõmmus
Diana.Kommus@just.ee    
(372) 680 3134

Last updated: 09.11.2021